Building Permit Process Information

Municipal Building Permit process processes building permit applications and issues building permit to construct within the given municipal boundary.


Contains all the Building Permit Application Forms to be filled by the applicant (house owner) to apply for building permit.


See all the building permit related documents required to be submitted along with the application form.


List of all registered designers that has been registered in Kirtipur Municipality and has liscence from Engineering Council..


List of mason trained by DUDBC / NEST and other related organizations for earthquake resistance building.


Navigate the google map to locate the way to the municipal head office and the wards offices.

Designer List
# Photo Designer Detail
41 20_11_2017_09_48_Office_Lens[1].jpg Name : Raj Kumar Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 81
Council No : 9913
Contact No : 9851198689
Address : Kirtipur 5
42 14787048_10202336185403506_1937940854_o.jpg Name : Ram Krishna Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 1730
Council No : 1031
Contact No : 9801020946
Address : Saibu
43 Name : Ramchandra Karmacharya
Mun. Reg. No : 388
Council No :
Contact No : 9841219699
Address : Kirtipur - 01
44 RIkesh Shrestha.jpg Name : Rikesh Shrestha
Mun. Reg. No : 2006
Council No : 1547
Contact No : 9851161079
Address : Bhaktapur-14
45 Sagun Maharjan.jpg Name : Sagun Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 1005
Council No : 863
Contact No : 9841502009
Address : Kirtipur - 02

Contact Address

Kirtipur E-BPS Project
Kirtipur Office
Devdhoka-2,Phone: 014331795
Kathmandu, Nepal

Welcome To E-BPS

E-BPS is an application software system which has been developed to assist municipalities to improve their current building permit process. It does this by ensuring the effective compliance of the NBC and BBL in urban regions, thus promoting safe building practices and planned urban development for the entire nation. UNDP has currently planned to implement E-BPS in Kathmandu Metropolitan City (KMC),Lalitpur Sub Metropolitan City (LSMC) & Kirtipur Muncipality.