Building Permit Process Information

Municipal Building Permit process processes building permit applications and issues building permit to construct within the given municipal boundary.


Contains all the Building Permit Application Forms to be filled by the applicant (house owner) to apply for building permit.


See all the building permit related documents required to be submitted along with the application form.


List of all registered designers that has been registered in Kirtipur Municipality and has liscence from Engineering Council..


List of mason trained by DUDBC / NEST and other related organizations for earthquake resistance building.


Navigate the google map to locate the way to the municipal head office and the wards offices.

Designer List
# Photo Designer Detail
36 300 dpi.jpg Name : Naresh Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 1634
Council No : 914
Contact No : 9841855978
Address : Kirtipur - 1
37 Office_Lens_20170410-141803[1].jpg Name : Naresh Twanabashu
Mun. Reg. No : 14
Council No : 11622
Contact No : 9851196459
Address : Bhaktapur-08
38 17102025_10202914679745503_2142427687_n.jpg Name : Nira Shrestha
Mun. Reg. No : 1837
Council No : 1537
Contact No : 9849296417
Address : Kirtipur-02
39 18_06_2018_15_27_Office_Lens[1].jpg Name : Om Shant Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 38
Council No : 15138
Contact No : 9851225460
Address : Kirtipur 3
40 Passport size Photo.jpg Name : Pawan Kumar Aryal
Mun. Reg. No : 1893
Council No : 10136
Contact No : 9841813777
Address : Kirtipur

Contact Address

Kirtipur E-BPS Project
Kirtipur Office
Devdhoka-2,Phone: 014331795
Kathmandu, Nepal

Welcome To E-BPS

E-BPS is an application software system which has been developed to assist municipalities to improve their current building permit process. It does this by ensuring the effective compliance of the NBC and BBL in urban regions, thus promoting safe building practices and planned urban development for the entire nation. UNDP has currently planned to implement E-BPS in Kathmandu Metropolitan City (KMC),Lalitpur Sub Metropolitan City (LSMC) & Kirtipur Muncipality.