Building Permit Process Information

Municipal Building Permit process processes building permit applications and issues building permit to construct within the given municipal boundary.


Contains all the Building Permit Application Forms to be filled by the applicant (house owner) to apply for building permit.


See all the building permit related documents required to be submitted along with the application form.


List of all registered designers that has been registered in Kirtipur Municipality and has liscence from Engineering Council..


List of mason trained by DUDBC / NEST and other related organizations for earthquake resistance building.


Navigate the google map to locate the way to the municipal head office and the wards offices.

Designer List
# Photo Designer Detail
16 Ganesh Basnet.jpg Name : Ganesh Basnet
Mun. Reg. No : 1006
Council No : 11785
Contact No : 9851214601
Address : Khaira - 06, Pyuthan
17 14812978_10202360476690773_2124396983_o.jpg Name : Gobardhan Banskota
Mun. Reg. No : 2004
Council No : 7296
Contact No : 9841518779
Address : Kirtipur 19
18 14215792_10202140125782138_1865167420_o.jpg Name : Grishma Kiran Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 1754
Council No :
Contact No : 9843620726
Address : Kirtipur - 17
19 Gyanendra Maharjan.jpg Name : Gyanendra Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 1004
Council No : 5434
Contact No :
Address : Kirtipur - 04
20 Name : Jujuratna Shrestha
Mun. Reg. No : 55
Council No :
Contact No : 9841355688
Address : Kirtipur-03

Contact Address

Kirtipur E-BPS Project
Kirtipur Office
Devdhoka-2,Phone: 014331795
Kathmandu, Nepal

Welcome To E-BPS

E-BPS is an application software system which has been developed to assist municipalities to improve their current building permit process. It does this by ensuring the effective compliance of the NBC and BBL in urban regions, thus promoting safe building practices and planned urban development for the entire nation. UNDP has currently planned to implement E-BPS in Kathmandu Metropolitan City (KMC),Lalitpur Sub Metropolitan City (LSMC) & Kirtipur Muncipality.