Building Permit Process Information

Municipal Building Permit process processes building permit applications and issues building permit to construct within the given municipal boundary.


Contains all the Building Permit Application Forms to be filled by the applicant (house owner) to apply for building permit.


See all the building permit related documents required to be submitted along with the application form.


List of all registered designers that has been registered in Kirtipur Municipality and has liscence from Engineering Council..


List of mason trained by DUDBC / NEST and other related organizations for earthquake resistance building.


Navigate the google map to locate the way to the municipal head office and the wards offices.

Designer List
# Photo Designer Detail
56 14113835_10202102356277924_988559450_o.jpg Name : Sharad Mangal Joshi
Mun. Reg. No : 1717
Council No : 4073
Contact No : 9801032002
Address : Kirtipur-04
57 15879180_10202693176368057_60404745_n.jpg Name : Shramik Dhungana
Mun. Reg. No : 1862
Council No :
Contact No : 9843250547
Address : Kirtipur-02
58 15609085_10202623425344325_1844711035_o.jpg Name : Shristi Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 1855
Council No : 14325
Contact No : 9801216575
Address : Kirtipur -17
59 Sudhir Maharjan.jpg Name : Sudhir Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 481
Council No : 3141
Contact No : 9841605863
Address : Kirtipur-16
60 sudip adhikari.jpg Name : Sudip Adhikari
Mun. Reg. No : 1714
Council No : 1362
Contact No : 9849187286
Address : Chandisthan - 02, Lamjung

Contact Address

Kirtipur E-BPS Project
Kirtipur Office
Devdhoka-2,Phone: 014331795
Kathmandu, Nepal

Welcome To E-BPS

E-BPS is an application software system which has been developed to assist municipalities to improve their current building permit process. It does this by ensuring the effective compliance of the NBC and BBL in urban regions, thus promoting safe building practices and planned urban development for the entire nation. UNDP has currently planned to implement E-BPS in Kathmandu Metropolitan City (KMC),Lalitpur Sub Metropolitan City (LSMC) & Kirtipur Muncipality.