Building Permit Process Information

Municipal Building Permit process processes building permit applications and issues building permit to construct within the given municipal boundary.


Contains all the Building Permit Application Forms to be filled by the applicant (house owner) to apply for building permit.


See all the building permit related documents required to be submitted along with the application form.


List of all registered designers that has been registered in Kirtipur Municipality and has liscence from Engineering Council..


List of mason trained by DUDBC / NEST and other related organizations for earthquake resistance building.


Navigate the google map to locate the way to the municipal head office and the wards offices.

Designer List
# Photo Designer Detail
46 RIkesh Shrestha.jpg Name : Rikesh Shrestha
Mun. Reg. No : 2006
Council No : 1547
Contact No : 9851161079
Address : Bhaktapur-14
47 Sagun Maharjan.jpg Name : Sagun Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 1005
Council No : 863
Contact No : 9841502009
Address : Kirtipur - 02
48 Sandesh Maharjan.jpg Name : Sandesh Maharjan
Mun. Reg. No : 1003
Council No : 11670
Contact No : 9851197357
Address : Kirtipur - 09
49 07_08_2017_16_29_Office_Lens_(1)[1].jpg Name : Sangam Pandey
Mun. Reg. No : 18
Council No : 15556
Contact No : 9846260691
Address : Kirtipur
50 17_08_2017_15_30_Office_Lens[1].jpg Name : Sanjay Kumar Rokka
Mun. Reg. No : 26
Council No : 1177
Contact No : 9840052213
Address : Kirtipur - 10

Contact Address

Kirtipur E-BPS Project
Kirtipur Office
Devdhoka-2,Phone: 014331795
Kathmandu, Nepal

Welcome To E-BPS

E-BPS is an application software system which has been developed to assist municipalities to improve their current building permit process. It does this by ensuring the effective compliance of the NBC and BBL in urban regions, thus promoting safe building practices and planned urban development for the entire nation. UNDP has currently planned to implement E-BPS in Kathmandu Metropolitan City (KMC),Lalitpur Sub Metropolitan City (LSMC) & Kirtipur Muncipality.